

भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान राँची Indian Institute of Information Technology Ranchi

(An Institute of National Importance under an Act of Parliament) Ranchi, Jharkhand, India

Senate of IIIT Ranchi		
Sl. No.	Name	Nominated As
1	Prof. Deepak Kumar Srivastava Director, IIIT Ranchi	Chairperson
2	Dr K. Kesavsamy Former Advisor, TCS	Member
3	Prof. D. K. Singh Vice Chancellor, Jharkhand University Of Technology	Member
4	Shri Anbu Rathinavel Chief Design Officer, Intellect Design Arena, Chennai	Member
5	Prof. Sarat Kumar Patra Director, IIIT Vadodara & Professor, ECE, NIT Rourkela	Member
6	Prof. Dipanwita Roy Chowdhury Department of CSE, IIT Kharagpur	Member
7	Prof. T Srinivas ECE Department, IIS, Bangalore	Member
8	Dr. Shashi Kant Sharma Assistant Professor, IIIT Ranchi	Member
9	Dr. Jitendra Kumar Mishra Assistant Professor, IIIT Ranchi	Member
10	Dr. Santosh Kumar Mahto Assistant Professor, IIIT Ranchi	Member
11	Dr. Jayadeep Pati Assistant Professor, IIIT Ranchi	Member
12	Dr. Dhananjoy Bhakta Assistant Professor, IIIT Ranchi	Member
13	Dr. Satya Mandal Registrar, IIIT Ranchi	Secretary